Menu
  • Be sure to include your email address, phone number, or address if you would like a reply.  mouse webpage
Teacher Email Address Website Assignment
Alford, Rebecca  ralford@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Services 
Anderson, Damon  danderson@centerville.k12.in.us  Math / Science 
Anderson, Kathleen  kanderson@centerville.k12.in.us  Choir Director 
Beach, Seve  sbeach@centerville.k12.in.us  Phys. Ed. 
Abney-Brotz, Cheryl
cabneybrotz@centerville.k12.in.us  Guidance 
Campbell, Teresa  tcampbell@centerville.k12.in.us  Family and Consumer Science 
Carter, Kim kcarter@centerville.k12.in.us French
Coffin, Christy ccoffin@centerville.k12.in.us English 10, Journalism
Crull, Tracey  tcrull@centerville.k12.in.us  Career Information & Exploration, Comm. Service 
Dickerson, Matthew mdickerson@centerville.k12.in.us   Social Studies
Evrard, Chris  cevrard@centerville.k12.in.us  Art 
Fioritto, Anttonio afioritto@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Franke, Cecil  cfranke@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Studies 
Harris, Katherine kharris@centerville.k12.in.us   Life Skills
Hollendonner, Tim  thollendonner@centerville.k12.in.us  Asst. Principal 
Howell, Mark  mhowell@centerville.k12.in.us Athletic Director 
Jones, Lorraine ljones@centerville.k12.in.us High School Administrative Secretary
Jones, Melanie mjones@centerville.k12.in.us   Special Education
Lair, Amy  alair@centerville.k12.in.us  Math 
Lung, Matthew  mlung@centerville.k12.in.us  Math 
Kinder, Tara  tkinder@centerville.k12.in.us  Math / Project Lead the Way
Maule, Jessica jmaule@centerville.k12.in.us   Science
McCoy, Mike  mmccoy@centerville.k12.in.us  Principal 
Merida, Nanette  nmerida@centerville.k12.in.us  Guidance Counselor (M-Z) 
Newman, Shelley  snewman@centerville.k12.in.us  Language Arts 
O'Neal, E. Lynne  loneal@centerville.k12.in.us  Language Arts 
Orick, Melody morick@centerville.k12.in.us   Nurse
Osborne, Matthew  mosborne@centerville.k12.in.us
Science 
Padgett, Kyle kpadgett@centerville.k12.in.us Physical Education
Ream, Brad  bream@centerville.k12.in.us  Social Studies 
Richardson, Brook brichardson@centerville.k12.in.us   Science
Robertson, Jennifer jrobertson@centerville.k12.in.us   Athletic Secretary & High School Treasurer 
Roesch, Charles  croesch@centerville.k12.in.us  Band Director 
Roesch, Erin eroesch@centerville.k12.in.us   Bulldog Opportunity Academy - (BoA) 
Searcy, Jason jsearcy@centerville.k12.in.us Business 
Steele, Jacquelynn jsteele@centerville.k12.in.us Spanish 
Stegman-Frey, Katherine kstegmanfrey@centerville.k12.in.us   Spanish 
Stewart, Jacob
jstewart@centerville.k12.in.us Math 
Stiggleman, Holly hstiggleman@centerville.k12.in.us Media Specialist 
Go to top